Welcome

We’re just getting started. Take a look at the About page, then order some stuff from our store!

Dear fellow Libertarians,

I am so excited to announce the founding and funding of Libertarian Action Super PAC!

I hope you will order some of our high-quality, very low-priced campaign materials today to help promote the Libertarian Party’s candidate for President.

I hope you will also make a generous additional donation to this productive cause.

We received an early generous contribution of $100,000, which is plenty to get us going with signs and stickers, and our paid staff to manage all of this, but I hope you will show your support for expanding this effort in a big way by donating today.

Imagine if we could run a fundraising effort where 100% of the funds raised went towards TV commercials, or hire someone to travel the country distributing campaign materials at political meetups everywhere!

We also hope to provide Libertarian Presidential door hangers to put every willing volunteer to work promoting the Libertarian candidate for President door-to-door.

All of this and more will be possible if enough people like you make a contribution today.

My name is Wes Benedict, and I founded LASPAC along with my colleague Arthur DiBianca.

Arthur and I have more professional Libertarian management experience than almost anyone else in the nation.

I served as Executive Director of the Libertarian Party of Texas from 2004 to 2008. Then served as Executive Director of the national Libertarian Party in Washington, D.C. from 2009 through 2011.

I resigned from the national director position (on good terms) to move home to Baton Rouge where I married my elementary school sweetheart on New Year’s Eve (no kidding—we re-connected on Facebook after more than 20 years apart).

Now I’ve figured out how to serve the Libertarian effort independently with this “super PAC.”

Arthur DiBianca worked for the Libertarian Party of Texas from 2005 to 2010, and for the national Libertarian Party as well from 2009 to 2011.

Arthur drafted most of the press releases, Monday Messages, and fundraising letters that we put out from the national headquarters while I was Executive Director there. He did a lot of other stuff too.

Arthur is so productive and experienced that I drafted him to work for LASPAC as well.

Because LASPAC does not coordinate or collaborate with candidates or their campaigns, LASPAC can accept unlimited donations.

If you would like to consider a major donation of $1,000, $10,000, or even $1 million, please call me at 512-659-8896 right now (or send a note to wesliberty@aol.com).

Stay tuned for more news from LASPAC.

In the meantime, please order some materials today, and also make a generous donation.

Sincerely,
Wes Benedict signature
Wes Benedict

P.S. You can order and donate on our simple to use checkout page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.